Outdoor Theatre Season – Coming Soon!

When:
7th July 2017 @ 7:00 pm – 1st September 2017 @ 8:00 pm
2017-07-07T19:00:00+01:00
2017-09-01T20:00:00+01:00
Where:
Nottingham Castle
Nottingham NG1 6EL
UK
Cost:
For tickets and prices please call The Royal Centre Box Office on 0115 989 5555
Contact:
Nottingham Castle
01158761400

Dust off your picnic blanket, Nottingham’s Summer Season of Outdoor Theatre is back from July – September 2017!

Listings for Nottingham Castle include:

Friday, 7th July 2017
A Midsummer Night’s Dream 
Nottingham Castle
Gates 6.00pm 7.00pm start
Chapterhouse Theatre Company

Saturday, 15th July 2017
Jane Eyre
Nottingham Castle
Gates 6.00pm 7.00pm start
Chapterhouse Theatre Company

Thursday, 20th July 2017
The Comedy of Errors
Nottingham Castle
Gates 6.00pm 7.00pm start
The Lord Chamberlain’s Men

Friday, 21st July 2017
Macbeth
Nottingham Castle
Gates 6.00pm 7.00pm start
Oddsocks

Saturday, 22nd July 2017
Romeo and Juliet
Nottingham Castle
Gates 6.00pm 7.00pm start
Oddsocks

Thursday, 27th July 2017
Peter Pan
Nottingham Castle
Gates 5.30pm 6.00pm start
Chapterhouse Theatre Company
Written by J M Barrie
Adapted by Laura Turner.
Presented by special arrangement with Great Ormond Street Hospital Children’s Charity and Samuel French Ltd

Saturday, 29th July 2017
The Mikado
Nottingham Castle
Gates 6.00pm 7.00pm start
Illyria

Friday, 4th August 2017
Billionaire Boy
Nottingham Castle
Gates 5.30pm 6.00pm start
Heartbreak Productions

Friday, 11th August 2017
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Nottingham Castle
Gates 6.00pm 7.00pm start
The Pantaloons

Saturday, 12th August 2017
Great Expectations
Nottingham Castle
Gates 6.00pm 7.00pm start
Chapterhouse Theatre Company

Sunday, 13th August 2017
Pride and Prejudice
Nottingham Castle
Gates 6.00pm 7.00pm start
Chapterhouse Theatre Company

Friday, 1st September 2017
Peter Pan
Nottingham Castle
Gates 5.30pm 6.00pm start
Chapterhouse Theatre Company
Written by J M Barrie
Adapted by Laura Turner.
Presented by special arrangement with Great Ormond Street Hospital Children’s Charity and Samuel French Ltd

 

 

To buy tickets please call The Royal Centre Box Office on 0115 989 5555

Prices are:
£15 Full Price
£10 Concessions
£40 Family Ticket

Except for The Mikado which is:
£16 Full Price
£15 Concessions